APAD week ten

>>> more

w 1

A little more about the prompts:
WEEK 10 | MAR | 2015
2. Part of me
Share a part of you. Whether it’s a physical part of you, or something that you hold dear.
3. Open
It’s not closed, it’s open. It could be a door, a jar, ANYTHING. Or maybe even a very cool open sign on a shop?
4. Geometric
You remember maths? Triangles, squares, circles. Get your geometric on!
5. Out the window
Take a photo looking out the window. What can you see? Let us see it too?
6. Remedy
A remedy is like a ‘fix’ for something. A band-aid, a glass of wine, a walk in the park. What’s your remedy?
7. Sweet
Think candy, cakes, sweet puppy dogs, chubby faces… all the sweet things. Which will you pick?
8. Young
What’s been here only a short time? Take a photo of it and share it.
Have some photo-taking fun! x

***

2

2. Part of me

3

3. Open

4

4. Geometric

5

5. Out the window

6

6. Remedy

7

7. Sweet

8

8. Young

Über Follygirl

Viele...BUNTE ... Blogs... Fotografie, Schreiben, Privates, Kochen... Natur & Tiere Freue mich auf Eure Besuche! Looking forward to your visits!
Dieser Beitrag wurde unter "A Photo A Day" - APAD, Fotografie abgelegt und mit , verschlagwortet. Setze ein Lesezeichen auf den Permalink.

2 Antworten zu APAD week ten

  1. Tom schreibt:

    Hey, du solltest kleinere Bilder in den Blog hochladen. Ich habe eine schnelle Leitung und musste trotzdem ca 10 Sekunden warten, bis dieser Artikel geladen werden konnte.

    • Follygirl schreibt:

      Oh. das tut mir leid, aber ich bleibe bei diesem Format.. ich hasse die winzigen Bilder woanders… und wer meine sehen will wird auch einige Sekunden warten. Blogs mit winzigen Bilder, wo ich jedes einzelne aufrufen muß un es rictig zu sehen, sind mir zu blöd.

Kommentar verfassen

